Planning Excellence for Life

Contact Us

Rohrer & Associates
6822 Hemlock Ln N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
» view map
Toll Free Phone: (800) 525-1325
Phone: (763) 424-3521
Fax: (763) 424-6498
General Inquiries: info@rbrokers.com

 


Company Directory

Matt Rohrer
President
mattr@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 203
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498



Patrick Kunz
Senior Internal Wholesaler
patrickk@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 207
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498



Michelle Perron, CFP®
Business Development 
michellep@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 205
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

Kaia Rohrer RN
Contracting / Medical Staff
kaiar@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 201
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

 

 

Shana Stenberg
Operations Director
shanas@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 204
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

 

 

Amanda Sako
Senior Case Manager
amandas@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 209
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498



Kara Myers
Case Manager
karam@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521 ext. 208
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498

 

 

Supplies / Seminars / Special Projects / Marketing Support

Concierge Team
info@rbrokers.com
(763) 424-3521
(800) 525-1325
Fax (763) 424-6498


Office Location

Rohrer & Associates Newsletter


Suggestion Box

Click here to leave us some feedback
Your Name:

Your Email:

Comment/Suggestion:


Close

Get To Know Our Products

Life Insurance

Annuities

Disability

Long Term Care